This Bitter Treasure: a romantic thriller (Palmyrton Estate Sale Mysteries) (Volume 3)

This Bitter Treasure: a romantic thriller (Palmyrton Estate Sale Mysteries) (Volume 3)

More information
This Bitter Treasure: a romantic thriller (Palmyrton Estate Sale Mysteries) (Volume 3)
A dying invalid…a house full of treasures….a family haunted by tragedy. Mystery and heartbreak await estate sale organizer Audrey Nealon when she accepts a lucrative new job in a posh New Jersey town. Eager to settle their mother’s estate and close the door on their elegant family home, the Eskew children hire Audrey to run […]
0
137

A dying invalid…a house full of treasures….a family haunted by tragedy. Mystery and heartbreak await estate sale organizer Audrey Nealon when she accepts a lucrative new job in a posh New Jersey town. Eager to settle their mother’s estate and close the door on their elegant family home, the Eskew children hire Audrey to run an estate sale as their mother lies dying, tended by a home health aide. Every day Audrey works in the house, she discovers another valuable artwork and another family secret. How did the adored oldest son die? What’s wrong with the strange younger sister? Who is making off with rare books, antique silver, and vintage ball gowns? Most of all, how reliable are the dying woman’s deathbed ramblings? As Audrey learns about the Eskew family’s tortured past, she’s forced to confront her own feelings about marriage and children. And when a murderer strikes, Audrey’s sense of justice compels her to defend the defenseless, no matter the risk to herself. Fans of Ninie Hammon and C.J. Lyons will enjoy this twist-ending mystery with a strong female sleuth and plenty of antiques, dogs, and humor.

Comments

THE SALES OPERATIONS HANDBOOK: A PRIMER ON THE SALES OPERATIONS FUNCTION

More information
THE SALES OPERATIONS HANDBOOK: A PRIMER ON THE SALES OPERATIONS FUNCTION
Are you considering a career in sales operations? Perhaps you have just started such employment and are eager to know as much as possible? If that is the case, then this book is perfect for you. Sales Operations Handbook: A Primer on the Sales Operations Function, delivers the basics of sales operations for people just […]
1
2

REDDIT SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING THAT WORKS: Get Free Tons Of Traffic And Sales To Your Website, The Ultimate Marketer’s’ Guide To Reddit

More information
REDDIT SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING THAT WORKS: Get Free Tons Of Traffic And Sales To Your Website, The Ultimate Marketer’s’ Guide To Reddit
Reddit Marketing provides a rock-solid digital marketing strategy for tapping into the world of reddit. Learn about new platforms and drive tons of organic traffic free. * NO BUSINESS EXPERIENCE NEEDED* NO CURRENT EXPERTISE REQUIRED* NO TECHNICAL SKILLS REQUIRED The Secret To Social Media Marketing that Works – Reddit: Drive Traffic from The Internet’s Front […]
1
4

Ecommerce Entrepreneur: Three Ways to Profit Through Online Selling. Amazon Associates, Online Garage Sales & Teespring Marketing

More information
Ecommerce Entrepreneur: Three Ways to Profit Through Online Selling. Amazon Associates, Online Garage Sales & Teespring Marketing
THREE BOOK TRAINING BUNDLE Attention: New Entrepreneurs Looking for Their First $1,000 Per Month Online Business Learn how to make money without leaving your house: What you’ll discover: AMAZON ASSOCIATES ACADEMY– How to find the perfect product to promote– The one thing that you should always have to 5x your profits– Why keyword research is […]
0
3

Amazon Product Listing Hacks – The Complete Guide To Ranking Higher And Getting More Sales

More information
Amazon Product Listing Hacks – The Complete Guide To Ranking Higher And Getting More Sales
How would you like to: Increase your rankings and sales on Amazon? Maximize your product’s visibility so that it’s found (and purchased) by prospective shoppers? And create profit boosting listings for all of your products? Then listen up, this may be the most important Amazon selling advice you read… This book is going to show […]
0
12

Psychic for Sale (Rent to Own) (SDF Book 3)

More information
Psychic for Sale (Rent to Own) (SDF Book 3)
Don’t make deals you can’t live through… Psychic Ariana Ryder owes Carvi, vampire king of Miami, five favors, and he’s called in his first marker, so her and her boss Grant fly down to Miami to play security for the first vampire summit on bringing magic and vampires out of the closet. Ariana isn’t looking […]
0
5

The Sell Smarter Collection: Learn How To Sell With Proven Sales Techniques That Get Results

More information
The Sell Smarter Collection: Learn How To Sell With Proven Sales Techniques That Get Results
It’s time you got out of your own way and found sales success! Scott Fishman’s Sell Smarter Collection is full of tactical insights designed to augment your sales skill-set and increase your earning potential. All three of the included books contain battle-tested advice collected from Scott’s decades as a top sales professional. Each chapter shows […]
1
17

Real Estate Marketing: Become the next Top Producing Agent with These Proven Marketing Tips

More information
Real Estate Marketing: Become the next Top Producing Agent with These Proven Marketing Tips
Real Estate Marketing Become the Next Top Producing Agent with these Proven Marketing Tips Are you a new real estate agent and wondering how to get more qualified leads and sales? Or maybe you’re a seasoned real estate agent and your client base just isn’t as big as it should be? Maybe you’re an investor […]
0
30

Sales 101: Coffee is for Closers!: Learn Sales in 45 Minutes! The Basic Sales Handbook for Selling . . . Anything. (How to Sell Anything to Anyone!)

More information
Sales 101: Coffee is for Closers!: Learn Sales in 45 Minutes!  The Basic Sales Handbook for Selling . . . Anything. (How to Sell Anything to Anyone!)
Sales 101: Coffee is for Closers! Learn Sales in 45 minutes – The basic sales handbook for selling anything. What problem does this book solve? Well… we are going to teach you how to sell just about anything! We are going to give you a degree in Sales over the next 45 minutes! Does that […]
0
67

Don’t Sell. Let Them Buy.: Master The Sales Conversation And Guide Your Customer To A Successful Purchase…Every Time

More information
Don’t Sell. Let Them Buy.: Master The Sales Conversation And Guide Your Customer To A Successful Purchase…Every Time
What is Your Sales Conversation Mindset? Do You Sell or Do You Serve? This book shows you how to master an easy and proven, step by step sales conversation process. You will learn how to organize your customer conversations, master the techniques of questioning, answer objections, make recommendations and gain agreement. When you master the […]
1
37

Sale Or Return Bride

More information
Sale Or Return Bride
Sale Or Return Bride Product Features Great product!
1
8
load more posts